March 12th, Hotel Zelos / San Francisco

Many thanks to the several hundred members of the TAP Community who gathered for the Summit & Awards this year, at the Second Annual 2019 ECS!  

Our special appreciation goes out to all of the award nominees, to DocProbe for sponsoring the Roundtable Sessions, and to Luba Mainz, Jesse Weinstock, and Adam Ard for moderating and contributing!

For the list of nominees and award descriptions, you can find them on our Blog. Check out the award winners and some pictures from the evening below! 

2019 TAP Awards.png

And the 2019 “Kensie” Community Awards went to...


The Compliance Guidance Award

The Operational Expertise Award


Julie Reynolds

Brett Penney


The Ingenuity Award

The Conventional Wisdom Award

Stephen Gradek

Michael Bouchey



The Code Whisperer Award

The Community Trailblazer Award

Jody Sims

Shauneen Linton 



The Philanthropist Award

The Key Master Award

Kandace Klumper

Shane Horan


2019 Community MVP

Jesse Weinstock